Board Members

The Gilroy Chamber of Commerce is governed by a 12-member Board of Directors. Each Director serves for a three-year term with a two-term limit. The Directors are elected by the Chamber membership and represent a cross-section of the business community. The Chamber Board sets policy and has the fiduciary responsibility over the financial health of the organization.

Lisa Faria
Coldwell Banker
Chair of the Board
Jason Raby
Articulate Solutions
V.C. – Marketing and Communications
Terry Newman
V.C. – Operations and Finance
Jay Menchaca
Menchaca Law Offices
V.C. – Public Affairs Division
Gina Lopez
State Farm Insurance, Gina Lopez
Board of Directors
Carlos Pineda
RCS Kneaded Bakery
Board of Directors
Michele Campbell
Board of Directors
David Matusak
Board of Directors
Diane Atkinson
Merrill Gardens at Gilroy
Board of Directors
johnhennelly-webJohn Hennelly
Board of Directors
Eric Gebhardt
Board of Directors
Scott Winant
Board of Directors